Hello 2017 + Reading Goal

Posted on Updated on

I have signed up to take the 2017 Goodreads reading challenge – my goal? 60 books during the year.

goodreads-2017-goal

It’s not significantly more books than I read last year, but I am hoping to focus a bit more on my writing this year. Plus, it’s more than 1 book per week, so I feel that the goal is achievable without being lazy.

goal-post-2400px
Goals: let’s get a touchdown

Are you on Goodreads? How many books are you aiming to read this year? Or what are some of your other resolutions for 2017? I would love to read your goals in the comments!

Leave a Reply

