Fair Warning: Self-Promotion Posts to Follow

Posted on Updated on

Hello, lovely readers! As some of you may be aware, I recently released a short story anthology, available for purchase on Amazon. As a result, I will be releasing self-promotion posts for the duration of the month (on top of other, non-buy-my-book-related posts). The plan is to publish 9 posts, listing a reason each post why I think potential readers should purchase my anthology.

I will try to make these posts entertaining and fun to read, but I know more steady readers of this blog might not be interested in reading these particular posts, and so I wanted to let you know they are coming, and feel free to skip over them (and also, if you want to, you know… buy my new book).

img_2334

Leave a Reply

