WIP – Teasers & Schedule

Posted on Updated on

On October 12, 1492, Columbus wept with relief that his ship happened upon land – not only was he “right” (sure, he would later realize he wasn’t in India…),. but his crew might not kill him.

pride of columbus

On October 12, 2016, I will be releasing my work Paranormal Dating.

TBD
Cover reveal to come later!

In time to procure and read before Hallowe’en, this work consists of short horror stories with an erotic element.

HalloweenRetroLady-GraphicsFairy1

I am having so much fun writing and working on this anthology, guys, and I am hoping readers will have just as much fun reading it! In the meantime, I plan to share some of my favorite quotes in a series I like to call “Quoting the Narcissist.” All the quotes in this series will be lifted from a story from my short story anthology. Please let me know what you think in the comments – I hope you are intrigued by my teaser quotes, and interested in procuring a copy of the entire anthology.

Scared-VintageGraphicsFairy1
Scare yourself!

Thank you for reading!

One thought on “WIP – Teasers & Schedule

    Women Can be Beautiful and Funny « Bambi Quim said:
    October 4, 2016 at 8:20 am

    […] P.S. This book was partially read to fulfill the goal I set for my 10 Books in 2016 Challenge. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

