Happy Happy Blog Birthday!

Posted on Updated on

I set up this blog 1 year ago. I have been lucky enough to have many people stop by, take a peek. A very few of you have left comments, a handful more have left “like”s, and some have lurked without leaving any notice at all (I can only hope you don’t hate my writing, but if you do… #cestlavie).

party-pinguin--card-ocal-2400px
Happy blog birthday!

If you have enjoyed anything about this blog, and stumble across this post, please leave me a comment to let me know what you enjoy, if there’s something you would like to see more of (or see at all, if you have a suggestion that I have yet to implement), or even just a note that you’ve stopped by. Everyone likes to feel special on their (blog) birthday, and I would not only feel special if you leave a comment, I would genuinely enjoy to read your thoughts.

1df7e1d9-2400px.png
Leaving comments #likeaboss
5 thoughts on “Happy Happy Blog Birthday!

    theorangutanlibrarian said:
    May 22, 2016 at 1:48 pm

    Wahey- happy birthday to your blog!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    mayathebookexplorer said:
    May 22, 2016 at 2:32 pm

    Happy blog birthday, hun!!! I just recently ‘found’ your blog but I’m definitely loving it. Keep up with the good work. šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

      bambiquim responded:
      May 22, 2016 at 3:11 pm

      Thank you for reading and for the lovely comment! šŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

